×

All Episodes

Subscribe to episodes
Thursday, January 26, 2023 Episode 101! Nanook of the North

Bart Weiss and John Wildman go back to the early days of Documentary to celebrate the 101st episode of the Fog of Truth. John talks about the dogs!

Thursday, January 12, 2023 Season 13 Episode 6 (Our 100th Episode!) The Best docs of 2022

For our 100th Episode, we bring you the Best Documentaries of 2020. We bring back one of the original hosts Christopher Llewellyn Reed, along with Joh...

Thursday, December 29, 2022 Season 13 Episode 5 Queer for Fear

Justina Walford, John Wildman, and Bart Weiss discuss the 4 part series "Queer for Fear" currently running on the shutter network. 

Thursday, December 15, 2022 Season 13 episode 4 Is That Black Enough for you?

Bart, Justina, and John review and discuss Elvis Mitchell's film "is that Black Enough for You?"

Thursday, December 8, 2022 Season 13 episode 3 The Subject is the Subject

Bart Interviews  Margaret Ratliff, one of the subjects in and one of the producers of the film Subject.  

Monday, November 21, 2022 Season 13 Episode 2 Theaters of War

Bart Interviers Roger Stahl, director of the Documentary Theaters of War  If you've seen Top Gun or Transformers, you might suspect all that military ...

Wednesday, October 26, 2022 Season 13 Episode 1- Not Depressing Docs

Justina, John, and Bart try to cheer you up with NOT DEPRESSING DOCUMENTARIES. John talks about FINDING HER BEAT, Bart talks about CAT DADDIES and Jus...

Saturday, September 24, 2022 Season 12 Episode 7 Moonage Daydream

Bart and John Discuss the Documentary experience that is Moonage Daydream.  

Saturday, September 3, 2022 Season 12 Episode 6 LABOR!

Justina and Bart talk about the role of labor in the past and the present and discuss films that deal with labor.

Thursday, June 30, 2022 Season 12 Episode 4 Abortion

John Justina and Bart DIscuss documentaries that deal with Abortion rights. 

Thursday, June 9, 2022 Season 12 Episode 4 GUNS!

John, Justina, and Bart talk about gun documentaries.?

Monday, May 16, 2022 Season 12 Episode 3 Category Woman

Justina John and Bart talk about "Catagory: Woman" a film that played at Hot Docs, there are some hot takes.

Contact Us

×

Got a question, press inquiry or idea you'd like to share? Contact us through the form below and let us know how we can help.

Subscribe, don't miss the next episode!

×